Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

Entertainment Midweeks

Stay 2,3,4 or more nights and our Tribute to the Stars entertainment breaks fill each evening with music, dancing and guest cabaret acts or our own Entertainment Team shows. Watch out for our special longer stay offers. From early November our Turkey & Tinsel Breaks take centre stage.

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Tribute to the Stars

Tribute to the Stars

From: Sun 3 Sep 2017 to Fri 15 Sep 2017

No. nights: any 2

Stay at any of our 4 hotels and enjoy this sparkling midweek entertainment break.

Brochure price£128£132£138£138
2 nights from £128
Tribute to the Stars

Tribute to the Stars

From: Sun 17 Sep 2017 to Fri 29 Sep 2017

No. nights: any 2

Stay at any of our 4 hotels and enjoy this sparkling midweek entertainment break.

Brochure price£122£126£132£132
2 nights from £122
Tribute to the Stars

Tribute to the Stars

From: Sun 1 Oct 2017 to Fri 6 Oct 2017

No. nights: any 2

Stay at any of our 4 hotels to enjoy this sparkling midweek entertainment break. 

Brochure price£122£126£132£132
2 nights from £122
Leisure Break

Leisure Break

From: Sun 8 Oct 2017 to Fri 13 Oct 2017

No. nights: any 2

A non-themed midweek break at our TLH Carlton or Toorak Hotels with evening entertainment available at one of these hotels.

Brochure price--£132£132
2 Nights from £132
Tribute to the Stars

Tribute to the Stars

From: Mon 9 Oct 2017 to Fri 13 Oct 2017

No. nights: any 2

Stay at the TLH Derwent Hotel to enjoy this sparkling midweek entertainment break.

Drinks Inclusive Option available.

Brochure price£122---
2 nights from £122
Tribute to the Stars

Tribute to the Stars

From: Sun 15 Oct 2017 to Fri 20 Oct 2017

No. nights: any 2

Stay at the TLH Derwent Hotel to enjoy this sparkling midweek entertainment break.

Brochure price£122£126£132£132
2 nights from £122
Adults Only Leisure Weekends

Adults Only Leisure Weekends

From: Sun 22 Oct 2017 to Fri 27 Oct 2017

No. nights: any 2

The TLH Toorak Hotel will be available exclusively for adults only during these dates of the October Half Term.

Brochure price---£144
2 nights - £144
Turkey & Tinsel

Turkey & Tinsel

From: Mon 30 Oct 2017 to Fri 3 Nov 2017

No. nights: any 2

A sparkling midweek break with festive themed menus and music every night.

Brochure price£114£118£124£124
2 nights from £114