Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Special Offer Bank Holiday Family Fun / Showstoppers

Bank Holiday Family Fun / Showstoppers

From: Fri 25 May 2018 to Sun 27 May 2018

No. nights: 2

Wall-to-wall fun for all the family, guaranteed to keep everyone occupied.

Special offer - 2 nights---£134
Special offer - 3 nights£187£196£196£202
Special offer - 3 nights - Friday B&B£177£184£184£189
Brochure price£138£144£144£148
2 nights from just £134
Strictly Beginners

Strictly Beginners

From: Fri 1 Jun 2018 to Sun 3 Jun 2018

No. nights: 2

Enjoy this vibrant & lively "Learn to Dance" break. Plenty of daytime tuition. Suitable for complete beginners & those with up to 6 months experience.

Brochure price-£162--
2 nights from £162
Special Offer Family Fun/ Showstoppers

Family Fun/ Showstoppers

From: Fri 1 Jun 2018 to Sun 3 Jun 2018

No. nights: 2

Wall-to-wall fun for all the family, guaranteed to keep everyone occupied.

Special offer£118£124£124£128
Brochure price£138£144£144£148
2 nights now from £118
Special Offer Variety Showcase

Variety Showcase

From: Fri 8 Jun 2018 to Sun 10 Jun 2018

No. nights: 2

A  weekend of fun and entertainment based in the Arlington Room at the TLH Toorak Hotel. 

Special offer-£124£124-
Brochure price-£144£144£148
2 nights now from £124
Special Offer Soul & Motown

Soul & Motown

From: Fri 15 Jun 2018 to Sun 17 Jun 2018

No. nights: 2

For Soul & Motown lovers everywhere this break is for you. Top acts on both nights makes for a jam packed entertainment break.

Special offer--£124-
Brochure price£138£144£144-
2 nights now from £124
Special Offer Legends - Michael Bublé

Legends - Michael Bublé

From: Fri 22 Jun 2018 to Sun 24 Jun 2018

No. nights: 2

International singing star Michael Buble is the focus for this weekend's entertainment, with Max Hutton as our Michael Bublé tribute.

Special offer£118£124£124£128
Brochure price£138£144£144£148
2 nights now from £118
Special Offer Cabaret Club

Cabaret Club

From: Fri 29 Jun 2018 to Sun 1 Jul 2018

No. nights: 2

Join us for a fun packed entertainment break, combining some of the best cabaret acts and local comedy talent around.

Double/Twin rooms offer£112£138£138£122
Family rooms offer£112£130£130£122
Brochure price£142£148£148£152
Kids Under 10 FREE Offers
Special Offer Rock 'n' Roll

Rock 'n' Roll

From: Fri 6 Jul 2018 to Sun 8 Jul 2018

No. nights: 2

Rock & Roll is here to stay. Enjoy this fabulous weekend with a top rock n roll band on the bill on Saturday.

Family rooms offer£124---
Double & Twins£124--£134
Brochure price£142£148£148£152
Kids Under 10 FREE
Special Offer Early Summer Break

Early Summer Break

From: Fri 13 Jul 2018 to Sun 15 Jul 2018

No. nights: 2

Enjoy Early Summer fun at TLH, with a varied programme of activities and entertainment.

Family rooms offer£132-£133£134
Double & Twins£124---
Brochure price£142£148£148£152
Kids Under 10 FREE Offers
Special Offer Summer Break / Family Fun

Summer Break / Family Fun

From: Fri 20 Jul 2018 to Sun 22 Jul 2018

No. nights: 2

Enjoy the best of Summer fun, with a packed programme of activites and entertainment for everyone.

Family rooms offer£116£122£134£146
Double & Twins£116£122£142£146
Brochure price£146£152£152£156
Kids Under 10 FREE Offers