Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 14 Dec 2018 to Sun 16 Dec 2018

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Special offer£110---
Brochure price£130---
2 nights £110
Special Offer Festive Comedy Weekend

Festive Comedy Weekend

From: Fri 4 Jan 2019 to Sun 6 Jan 2019

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a post-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Sunday saver-£27£27-
Special Offer£106£112£112£116
Brochure price£126£132£132£136
Drinks inclusive option available
Special Offer Showtime Spectacular

Showtime Spectacular

From: Sun 6 Jan 2019 to Fri 11 Jan 2019

No. nights: any 2

Our Showtime Spectacular break is your one stop shop for the very best in comedy and musical performers. Let us entertain you!

Special offer£94--£104
Brochure price£114--£124
Drinks inclusive option available
Special Offer Showtime Spectacular

Showtime Spectacular

From: Sun 20 Jan 2019 to Fri 25 Jan 2019

No. nights: any 2

Nonstop laughter, fantastic music acts and our talented resident entertainment team bring you one of our most popular breaks: Showtime Spectacular!

Special offer£94£100£100£104
Brochure price£114£120£120£124
Drinks inclusive option available
Special Offer Top of the Bill

Top of the Bill

From: Sun 27 Jan 2019 to Fri 1 Feb 2019

No. nights: any 2

Entertainment is Top of the Bill during this fun packed break. Prepare to dance the night away and laugh your socks off to the best acts around.

Special offer£94£100£100£104
Brochure price£114£120£100£104
2 nights now from £94
Special Offer Showtime Spectacular

Showtime Spectacular

From: Mon 18 Mar 2019 to Fri 22 Mar 2019

No. nights: any 2

Prepare to laugh and dance the night away with our Showtime Spectacular entertainment break.

Brochure price£114---
Drinks Inclusive Option available
Special Offer Top of the Bill

Top of the Bill

From: Mon 22 Apr 2019 to Fri 26 Apr 2019

No. nights: any 2

Stay at the TLH Derwent Hotel enjoy this sparkling midweek entertainment break. Our popular drinks inclusive option is also available to add to your stay.

Brochure price£122---
Drinks Inclusive Offer Available
Special Offer Top of the Bill

Top of the Bill

From: Mon 6 May 2019 to Fri 10 May 2019

No. nights: any 2

It’s Top of the Bill, which means only one thing... top performers in our resort’s premier entertainment venue.

Brochure price£122---
Drinks Inclusive Option Available
Special Offer Showtime Spectacular

Showtime Spectacular

From: Mon 10 Jun 2019 to Fri 14 Jun 2019

No. nights: any 2

Prepare to laugh and dance the night away with our Showtime Spectacular entertainment break.

Brochure price£130---
Drinks Inclusive Offer Available