Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

Entertainment Weekends

Winter Breaks in Torquay are often milder than the rest of the country, so are an ideal choice if you want to escape for a short break close to home. TLH Leisure Resort has a great choice on offer, so take your pick.

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 8 Nov 2019 to Sun 10 Nov 2019

No. nights: Min 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Today's Special Offer - 2 Nights-£120£120-
Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights-£140£140£144
2 nights from £120
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 15 Nov 2019 to Sun 17 Nov 2019

No. nights: Min 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Today's Special Offer - 2 Nights£124-£120£124
Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights£134-£140£144
2 nights from £120
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 22 Nov 2019 to Sun 24 Nov 2019

No. nights: Min 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Today's Special Offer - 2 Nights£114£120£120£124
Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights£134£140£140£144
Prices now from £120
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 29 Nov 2019 to Sun 1 Dec 2019

No. nights: Min 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Today's Special Offer - 2 Nights£114-£120-
Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights£134£140£140£144
2 nights from £120
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 6 Dec 2019 to Sun 8 Dec 2019

No. nights: Min 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Today's Special Offer - 2 Nights£114£120--
Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights£134£140£140£144
Prices from £120
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 13 Dec 2019 to Sun 15 Dec 2019

No. nights: Min 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Today's Special Offer - 2 Nights£114£120--
Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights£134£140--
Prices from £114
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 20 Dec 2019 to Sun 22 Dec 2019

No. nights: Min 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Today's Special Offer - 3 nights-£99--
Today's Special Offer Price - 2 Nights£94£74--
Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights£134£140--
Prices from £114
Special Offer Twixmas

Twixmas

From: Fri 27 Dec 2019 to Mon 30 Dec 2019

No. nights: 2 or 3

Twixmas breaks offer great-value between Christmas & the New Year. Enjoy a full programme of festive activities and entertainment throughout.

Today's Special Offer - 3 Nights£174-£189-
Original Brochure Price - 3 Nights£198£213£213-
Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights£132£142£142-
2 Nights from £132
Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 3 Jan 2020 to Sun 5 Jan 2020

No. nights: Min 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Original Brochure Price - 2 nights£110£116£116£120
2 nights from £110
Variety Showcase

Variety Showcase

From: Fri 10 Jan 2020 to Sun 12 Jan 2020

No. nights: Min 2

A  weekend of fun and entertainment based in the Arlington Room at the TLH Toorak Hotel. 

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights£110£116£116£120
Add Sunday Night for just £32pp