Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

Entertainment Weekends

Winter Breaks in Torquay are often milder than the rest of the country, so are an ideal choice if you want to escape for a short break close to home. TLH Leisure Resort has a great choice on offer, so take your pick.

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 23 Nov 2018 to Sun 25 Nov 2018

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Special offer£110£116£116£120
Brochure Price£130£136£136£140
Prices now from £110
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 30 Nov 2018 to Sun 2 Dec 2018

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Special offer--£116-
Brochure price£130£136£136£140
2 nights from £116
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 7 Dec 2018 to Sun 9 Dec 2018

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Special offer - 3 nights-£99--
Special offer£110£116--
Brochure price£130£136--
3 nights from £99
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 14 Dec 2018 to Sun 16 Dec 2018

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Special offer - 3 nights-£99--
Special offer£110---
Brochure price£130---
3 nights from £99
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 21 Dec 2018 to Sun 23 Dec 2018

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Special offer - 2 nights£90£96--
Brochure price£130£136--
2 nights from £90pp
Special Offer Festive Comedy Weekend

Festive Comedy Weekend

From: Fri 4 Jan 2019 to Sun 6 Jan 2019

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a post-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Sunday saver-£27£27-
Special Offer£106£112£112£116
Brochure price£126£132£132£136
Drinks inclusive option available
Special Offer Variety Showcase

Variety Showcase

From: Fri 11 Jan 2019 to Sun 13 Jan 2019

No. nights: 2

A  weekend of fun and entertainment based in the Arlington Room at the TLH Toorak Hotel. 

Sunday saver---£27
Special offer--£112£116
Brochure price--£132£136
Save £40 per couple
Special Offer Soul & Motown

Soul & Motown

From: Fri 18 Jan 2019 to Sun 20 Jan 2019

No. nights: 2

For Soul & Motown lovers everywhere our star cabaret act is Soul Man Paul Sylvester topping the bill on Saturday.

Special offer£106£112£102£116
Brochure price£126£132£132£136
Save £40 per couple
Special Offer Cabaret Club

Cabaret Club

From: Fri 25 Jan 2019 to Sun 27 Jan 2019

No. nights: 2

Enjoy a mixture of music and comedy on these weekend breaks, as well as a full programme of daytime activities.

Special offer£106£112£112£116
Brochure price£126£132£132£136
2 nights now from £106
Special Offer Cabaret Club

Cabaret Club

From: Fri 1 Feb 2019 to Sun 3 Feb 2019

No. nights: 2

Enjoy a mixture of music and comedy on these weekend breaks, as well as a full programme of daytime activities.

Special offer£106£112£112£116
Brochure price£126£132£132£136
Save £40 per couple