Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

Entertainment Weekends

Winter Breaks in Torquay are often milder than the rest of the country, so are an ideal choice if you want to escape for a short break close to home. TLH Leisure Resort has a great choice on offer, so take your pick.

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Special Offer Legends - Michael Bublé

Legends - Michael Bublé

From: Fri 22 Jun 2018 to Sun 24 Jun 2018

No. nights: 2

International singing star Michael Buble is the focus for this weekend's entertainment, with Max Hutton as our Michael Bublé tribute.

Special offer£118£124£124£128
Brochure price£138£144£144£148
2 nights now from £118
Special Offer Cabaret Club

Cabaret Club

From: Fri 14 Sep 2018 to Sun 16 Sep 2018

No. nights: 2

Join us for a fun packed entertainment break, combining some of the best cabaret acts and local comedy talent around.

Sunday Saver£27---
Special offer--£132£136
Brochure price£146£152£152£156
2 nights from £132
Special Offer Cabaret Club

Cabaret Club

From: Fri 21 Sep 2018 to Sun 23 Sep 2018

No. nights: 2

Join us for a fun packed entertainment break, combining some of the best cabaret acts and local comedy talent around.

Sunday Saver--£27-
Special offer£118£124£124£128
Brochure price£138£144£144£148
2 nights from £118
Rockers Reunited Reunion Weekend

Rockers Reunited Reunion Weekend

From: Fri 5 Oct 2018 to Mon 8 Oct 2018

No. nights: 3

Calling all rock fans - Rockers Reunited 2018 present a packed reunion weekend featuring top rock tribute acts.

Brochure price-£159--
3 nights from £159
Special Offer Legends - Cher

Legends - Cher

From: Fri 12 Oct 2018 to Sun 14 Oct 2018

No. nights: 2

Prepare to be blown away by Elly Jarmain, with her outstanding tribute to the one and only Cher.

Special offer - 2 nights£118£124--
Brochure price£138£144£144-
2 nights from 118
Special Offer Half Term Family Fun / Showstoppers

Half Term Family Fun / Showstoppers

From: Fri 19 Oct 2018 to Sun 21 Oct 2018

No. nights: 2 nights

Wall-to-wall fun for all the family, guaranteed to keep everyone occupied during the school holidays.

Special offer-£124£124-
Family rooms£118---
Double & Twin Rooms£108---
Brochure price£138£144£144-
2 nights now from £108
Special Offer Adults Only Leisure Weekends

Adults Only Leisure Weekends

From: Fri 26 Oct 2018 to Sun 28 Oct 2018

No. nights: 2

The TLH Toorak Hotel will be available exclusively for adults only during these dates of the October Half Term.

Special offer---£128
Sunday saver---£27
Brochure price---£148
2 nights now from £124
Special Offer Variety Showcase

Variety Showcase

From: Fri 2 Nov 2018 to Sun 4 Nov 2018

No. nights: 2

A  weekend of fun and entertainment based in the Arlington Room at the TLH Toorak Hotel. 

Sunday saver-£27--
Special offer - 2 nights-£116--
Brochure price-£136-£140
2 nights from £116
Let's Rave On

Let's Rave On

From: Fri 2 Nov 2018 to Sun 4 Nov 2018

No. nights: 2

An adults only weekend, for people who enjoy top quality entertainment.

Brochure price--£142-
2 nights from £142
Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 9 Nov 2018 to Sun 11 Nov 2018

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Brochure price£130£136£136£140
2 nights from £130