Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

Entertainment Weekends

Winter Breaks in Torquay are often milder than the rest of the country, so are an ideal choice if you want to escape for a short break close to home. TLH Leisure Resort has a great choice on offer, so take your pick.

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Special Offer Cabaret Club

Cabaret Club

From: Fri 15 Sep 2017 to Sun 17 Sep 2017

No. nights: 2

Join us for a fun packed entertainment break, combining some of the best cabaret acts and local comedy talent around.

Special offer--£130£120
Brochure price£140£144£150£150
2 nights now from £120
Rockers Reunited Reunion Weekend

Rockers Reunited Reunion Weekend

From: Fri 13 Oct 2017 to Mon 16 Oct 2017

No. nights: 3

Calling all rock fans - Rockers Reunited 2017 present a packed reunion weekend featuring top rock tribute acts.

Brochure price-£145--
3 nights from £145
Special Offer Half Term Family Fun / Showstoppers

Half Term Family Fun / Showstoppers

From: Fri 20 Oct 2017 to Sun 22 Oct 2017

No. nights: 2 nights

Wall-to-wall fun for all the family, guaranteed to keep everyone occupied during the school holidays.

Special offer£114£118£124-
Brochure price£134£138£144-
2 nights now from £114
Special Offer Adults Only Leisure Weekends

Adults Only Leisure Weekends

From: Fri 27 Oct 2017 to Sun 29 Oct 2017

No. nights: 2

The TLH Toorak Hotel will be available exclusively for adults only during these dates of the October Half Term.

Special offer---£124
Sunday saver---£27
Brochure price---£144
2 nights now from £124
Special Offer Variety Showcase

Variety Showcase

From: Fri 3 Nov 2017 to Sun 5 Nov 2017

No. nights: 2

A  weekend of fun and entertainment based in the Arlington Room at the TLH Toorak Hotel. 

Sunday saver-£27--
Special offer-£110--
Brochure price-£130-£136
2 nights now from £110
Let's Rave On

Let's Rave On

From: Fri 3 Nov 2017 to Sun 5 Nov 2017

No. nights: 2

An adults only weekend, for people who enjoy top quality entertainment.

Brochure price--£136-
2 nights - £136
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 10 Nov 2017 to Sun 12 Nov 2017

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Special Offer£106£116£106£116
Brochure price£126£130£136£136
2 nights now from £106
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 17 Nov 2017 to Sun 19 Nov 2017

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Special offer£106---
Brochure price£126-£136£136
2 nights now from £106
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 24 Nov 2017 to Sun 26 Nov 2017

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Special offer-£110£116-
Brochure price£126£130£136£136
2 nights now from £110
Special Offer Festive Party Weekend

Festive Party Weekend

From: Fri 1 Dec 2017 to Sun 3 Dec 2017

No. nights: 2

A fabulous excuse to get together for a pre-Christmas party with friends and family

 

Special offer--£116-
Brochure price£126£130£136-
2 nights now from £116