Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

Leisure Breaks

Put your feet up and enjoy a leisurely stay at our Toorak, Carlton or Victoria Hotel and do as much or as little as you fancy. You’re guaranteed good food, good company and nightly entertainment in one of these hotel ballrooms.

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Special Offer Leisure Break

Leisure Break

From: Sun 5 Feb 2017 to Fri 10 Mar 2017

No. nights: any 2

A non-themed midweek break at our TLH Victoria, TLH Carlton Hotel or TLH Toorak Hotel.

Special offer-£90£94£94
Brochure price-£110£114£114
2 nights now from £90
Variety Showcase

Variety Showcase

From: Fri 24 Feb 2017 to Sun 26 Feb 2017

No. nights: 2

A  weekend of fun and entertainment based in the Arlington Room at the TLH Toorak Hotel. 

Brochure price-£122-£126
2 nights from £126
Special Offer Leisure Weekend

Leisure Weekend

From: Fri 10 Mar 2017 to Sun 12 Mar 2017

No. nights: 2

Enjoy a leisurely break with entertainment in the Arllington Room at the TLH Toorak Hotel.

Special offer--£106-
Brochure price-£122£126£126
2 nights now from £106
Adults Only Leisure Weekends

Adults Only Leisure Weekends

From: Sun 22 Oct 2017 to Fri 27 Oct 2017

No. nights: any 2

The TLH Toorak Hotel will be available exclusively for adults only during these dates of the October Half Term.

Brochure price---£144
2 nights - £144
Turkey & Tinsel

Turkey & Tinsel

From: Mon 30 Oct 2017 to Fri 3 Nov 2017

No. nights: any 2

A sparkling midweek break with festive themed menus and music every night.

Brochure price£114£118£124£124
2 nights from £114
Turkey & Tinsel

Turkey & Tinsel

From: Mon 6 Nov 2017 to Fri 10 Nov 2017

No. nights: any 2

A sparkling midweek break with festive themed menus and music every night. Ideal if you can’t get away for Christmas or the New Year.

Brochure price£114£118£124£124
2 nights from £114
Turkey & Tinsel

Turkey & Tinsel

From: Mon 13 Nov 2017 to Fri 17 Nov 2017

No. nights: any 2

A sparkling midweek break with festive themed menus and music every night. Ideal if you can’t get away for Christmas or the New Year.

Brochure price£114£118£124£124
2 nights from £114