Skip to main content

TLH Loyalty Club Offers

As a valued TLH Loyalty Club member, you have the chance to book some amazing special offers at our hotels.

As a valued TLH Loyalty Club member, you have the chance to book some amazing special offers at our hotels. What’s more there are added benefits such as FREE room upgrades and a FREE Aztec Fire & Ice session.

From March through to July we have a range of fantastic Dinner on Us offers. These rates are for Bed & Breakfast and your 3-course dinner is on us!

 

What to expect:

  • Bed & Breakfast accommodation at one of our four hotels
  • FREE room upgrade on all stays*
  • Free Aztec Fire & Ice session per person with every booking**
  • 3-course dinner each on both evenings
  • All the usual benefits of a stay at TLH, including nightly entertainment and outstanding leisure facilities

*subject to availability and excludes Terrace Rooms ** subject to availability

Table key
Special offer
TLH Derwent
TLH Victoria
TLH Carlton
TLH Toorak
Available from NightsTLH DerwentTLH VictoriaTLH CarltonTLH Toorak  
Special offer Fri 1 Mar - Sun 3 Mar 2024 2 Was £162 Now £118---Book your stay
Special offer Sun 10 Mar - Fri 15 Mar 2024 2 --Was £162 Now £114-Book your stay
Special offer Sun 17 Mar - Fri 22 Mar 2024 2 Was £150 Now £106---Book your stay
Special offer Mon 18 Mar - Fri 22 Mar 2024 2 ---Was £166 Now £118Book your stay
Special offer Sun 28 Apr - Fri 3 May 2024 2 -Was £158 Now £114--Book your stay
Special offer Fri 3 May - Mon 6 May 2024 2 --Was £182 Now £134-Book your stay
Special offer Mon 6 May - Fri 10 May 2024 2 Was £158 Now £114---Book your stay
Special offer Mon 13 May - Fri 17 May 2024 2 -Was £158 Now £114--Book your stay
Special offer Fri 12 Jul - Mon 15 Jul 2024 2 Was £194 Now £150---Book your stay
Special offer Fri 26 Jul - Mon 29 Jul 2024 2 --Was £222 Now £174-Book your stay
Special offer Fri 19 Jul - Mon 22 Jul 2024 2 ---Was £226 Now £178Book your stay

2 nights from: £106pp

Available from:
Fri 1 Mar to Mon 29 Jul 2024

No. of nights:
Min. 2

Terms & Conditions

Prices shown are per person for the number of nights specified on a dinner, bed & breakfast basis, unless otherwise stated on the break detail page. Prices are based on 2 people sharing standard double or twin bedded rooms. Upgraded room types may be available at a supplement. Surcharges may apply for under occupied rooms. Dates shown are arrival to departure. Prices include all elements/activities listed on each individual break unless a specific surcharge has been listed. All prices shown are inclusive of VAT at the applicable rate.


Other special offers you might enjoy: