Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

Entertainment Midweeks

From Music & Laughter to Showtime Spectacular, our Tribute to the Stars midweek breaks provide loads of fun and entertainment. Stay 2-5 nights with a full programme each evening. Watch out for our long stay offers on selected midweek breaks.

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Showtime Spectacular

Showtime Spectacular

From: Mon 8 Oct 2018 to Fri 12 Oct 2018

No. nights: any 2

It’s Showtime and we’ve got the perfect line up to get your toes tapping and laughing all night long.

Brochure price£126---
2 nights only £126
Special Offer Turkey & Tinsel

Turkey & Tinsel

From: Mon 29 Oct 2018 to Fri 2 Nov 2018

No. nights: any 2

A sparkling midweek break with festive themed menus and music every night. Ideal if you can’t get away for Christmas or the New Year.

Special offer - 2 nights£98£104£104£88
Longer Stay offer - 4 nights--£198-
Brochure price - 2 nights£118£124£124£128
2 nights now from £78
Special Offer Turkey & Tinsel

Turkey & Tinsel

From: Mon 26 Nov 2018 to Fri 30 Nov 2018

No. nights: any 2

A sparkling midweek break with festive themed menus and music every night. Ideal if you can’t get away for Christmas or the New Year.

Special offer -£104-£108
Long stay offer - 4 nights---£196
Brochure price - 2 nights£118£124£124£128
Drinks Inclusive Option available
Special Offer Showtime Spectacular

Showtime Spectacular

From: Sun 6 Jan 2019 to Fri 11 Jan 2019

No. nights: any 2

Our Showtime Spectacular break is your one stop shop for the very best in comedy and musical performers. Let us entertain you!

Special offer£94--£104
Brochure price£114--£124
Drinks inclusive option available
Special Offer Top of the Bill

Top of the Bill

From: Mon 14 Jan 2019 to Fri 18 Jan 2019

No. nights: any 2

Sit back and let us entertain you. Top of the Bill offers the very best in entertainment for the whole family to enjoy. 

Special offer£94£100£100-
Brochure price£114£120£120-
Drinks inclusive option available
Special Offer Showtime Spectacular

Showtime Spectacular

From: Sun 20 Jan 2019 to Fri 25 Jan 2019

No. nights: any 2

Nonstop laughter, fantastic music acts and our talented resident entertainment team bring you one of our most popular breaks: Showtime Spectacular!

Special offer£94£100£100£104
Brochure price£114£120£120£124
Drinks inclusive option available
Special Offer Top of the Bill

Top of the Bill

From: Sun 27 Jan 2019 to Fri 1 Feb 2019

No. nights: any 2

Entertainment is Top of the Bill during this fun packed break. Prepare to dance the night away and laugh your socks off to the best acts around.

Special offer£94£100£100£104
Brochure price£114£120£100£104
2 nights now from £94
Special Offer Showtime Spectacular - Adults Only

Showtime Spectacular - Adults Only

From: Mon 4 Feb 2019 to Fri 8 Feb 2019

No. nights: any 2

Don’t miss our Showtime Spectacular entertainment break. With our favourite local musicians, comedy acts and access to our brilliantly unique Aztec Leisure facilities, you won’t want to leave.

Special offer£94---
Brochure price£114---
2 nights from £94
Showtime Spectacular

Showtime Spectacular

From: Mon 18 Mar 2019 to Fri 22 Mar 2019

No. nights: any 2

Prepare to laugh and dance the night away with our Showtime Spectacular entertainment break.

Brochure price£114---
Drinks Inclusive Option available
Top of the Bill

Top of the Bill

From: Mon 22 Apr 2019 to Fri 26 Apr 2019

No. nights: any 2

Stay at the TLH Derwent Hotel enjoy this sparkling midweek entertainment break. Our popular drinks inclusive option is also available to add to your stay.

Brochure price£122---
Drinks Inclusive Offer Available