Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

Mini Spa Weekends

Enjoy 2 nights - either Friday & Saturday or Saturday & Sunday, plus a luxury spa treatment to make you feel well and truly pampered.

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Special Offer Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Sun 28 Oct 2018 to Sat 22 Dec 2018

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Today's Special Offer - 2 Nights--£126-
Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£146-
2 nights only £126
Special Offer Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Wed 2 Jan 2019 to Thu 28 Mar 2019

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Today's Special Offer - 2 Nights--£122-
Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£142-
2 nights from £122
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Fri 29 Mar 2019 to Thu 23 May 2019

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£150-
Prices from £150
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Fri 24 May 2019 to Thu 27 Jun 2019

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£158-
Prices from £158
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Fri 28 Jun 2019 to Thu 25 Jul 2019

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£164-
2 nights only £164
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Fri 26 Jul 2019 to Sun 25 Aug 2019

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£178-
2 nights only £178
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Mon 26 Aug 2019 to Sat 14 Sep 2019

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£166-
2 nights only £166
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Sun 15 Sep 2019 to Sat 26 Oct 2019

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£158-
2 nights only £158
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Sun 27 Oct 2019 to Sun 22 Dec 2019

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£150-
2 nights only £150