Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree to our use of cookies. If you’d like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

TLH Leisure Resort, Torquay
TLH Leisure Resort on Instagram
Reservations: 01803 400500
Email: rooms@tlh.co.uk

Mini Spa Weekends

Enjoy 2 nights - either Friday & Saturday or Saturday & Sunday, plus a luxury spa treatment to make you feel well and truly pampered.

TLH HOTELS Derwent Victoria Carlton Toorak
Special Offer Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Sat 2 Jan 2021 to Sat 20 Mar 2021

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Today's Special Offer - 2 Nights--£130-
Original Brochure Price - Min 2 Nights--£150-
2 nights from £130pp
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Fri 26 Mar 2021 to Sat 17 Apr 2021

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - Min 2 Nights--£160-
2 nights from £134pp
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Sun 18 Apr 2021 to Thu 27 May 2021

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£158-
2 nights from £158pp
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Fri 28 May 2021 to Thu 1 Jul 2021

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - Min 2 Nights--£168-
2 nights from £168pp
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Fri 2 Jul 2021 to Thu 15 Jul 2021

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - Min 2 Nights--£172-
2 nights from £172pp
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Fri 16 Jul 2021 to Thu 22 Jul 2021

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - Min 2 Nights--£186-
2 nights from £186pp
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Fri 23 Jul 2021 to Thu 26 Aug 2021

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - Min 2 Nights--£202-
2 nights from £202pp
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Fri 27 Aug 2021 to Sun 29 Aug 2021

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - Min 2 Nights--£204-
2 nights from £204pp
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Mon 30 Aug 2021 to Sat 11 Sep 2021

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£178-
Prices from £178pp
Mini Spa Weekends

Mini Spa Weekends

From: Sun 12 Sep 2021 to Sat 30 Oct 2021

No. nights: Min 2

Stay Fri & Sat or Sat & Sun and enjoy 2 nights including a luxury spa treatment.

Original Brochure Price - 2 Nights--£168-
Prices now from £142pp